like grandfather like son

this special little outfit belonged to my pappap dave when he was little and mom finally got around to putting me in it last night! good thing, it just barely fit too. don’t i look cute?!

can you see any resemblance? here is a picture of him and my great auntie vera when they were little, he was mabye just my age too!

(note from mom – “when i was little i thought the girl in the picture was my sister sarah with some strange little boy! its amazing how much sarah’s childhood pictures look so much like our aunt vera’s!”)

anyway, back to me! of course i felt the need to christen the outfit by pooping in it right as mom finished putting it on! she was plugging her nose as she took these pictures

Leave a Reply

