favorite book and shirt

now my mom and dad are noticing that i go through favorite books on a weekly basis or so. its to be read over and over … they seem bored with it all actually. but lately my favorite book is a wonderful gift my good friend molly got me, “the bernenstain bears ‘new baby’” boy is it a page turner!

now to my favorite shirt.. its in the picture above, the one my mom made for me. it is the “victoria and sons” truck shirt and frankly couldn’t be better since there is a truck on it. i get REALLY mad at the end of the day when i have to take it off, and mom has to hide it at the bottom of my laundry so i don’t try to wear it again the next day… maybe she should invest in another??

Leave a Reply

