birthday party

so i had my 2nd birthday party at gymboree 2 days before the big day. what a great time! i had some friends come along and had a great time with all of them. naturally i have nothing to do with any cake and mom and dad got the picture prior to my party that that would not be an option for sweets. so donuts it was! for as much as i look like my father, i have my mother’s sweet tooth for chocolate longjohn donuts! they are the best… i ate the whole thing too!

check out the web gallery for all the pictures from my party!

Leave a Reply

