colins first blog

so i thought i’d finally make an appearance! just today mom thinks i finally made my first smile at her!! i wasn’t half asleep and she was pretty sure i didn’t have gas either : ) i did it a few times and she was pretty excited!

some little tidbits about me…. i LOVE to be held… all the time. i love to suck on my hands, i need them near my face a lot. they get in the way of the bottle at meal time a LOT. when i sneeze i usually do it 2x and then i let out this sigh that seems like i am saying “ouch”. i also love to hold my thumbs…i stick my thumb between my first and third finger all the time… my mom does it too! that might be the only trait i get from her since i so clearly get my handsome looks from my dad!

Leave a Reply

