rollover

so like always when mom dad and andrew were eating dinner i was practicing my moves on the activity mat… well tonight folks i rolled myself all the way over onto my tum! the picture above was as close as mom could get to witnessing! dad and andrew got so excited by the time mom ran over with the camera andrew had already rolled me back and was demanding “colin roll over!” and trying to push me back onto my stomach (i’m tellin’ you, he’s pushy!)

regardless it was quite the event and something to be proud of. and such a sweet moment for mom too, on what would have been our pappap dave’s 66th birthday. it was also 3 years ago today she felt andrew’s first kick in her tummy. oh how he would be so proud!

Leave a Reply

